Entertainment

Call of Duty Warzone update today: Server issues as fans wait on 1.33 patch notes | Gaming | Entertainment

A brand new Call of Duty Warzone update is out now and seems to be inflicting issues throughout platforms.

Raven Software shared information on Twitter, confirming that they had been trying into the present issues.

The message from Raven reads: “We’re aware of the connection issues on Warzone. The issue is being investigated. We will provide an update soon.”



This suggests we are going to discover out extra about at the moment’s issues, which look like related to at the moment’s new Call of Duty Warzone update.

This patch reportedly grew to become accessible to obtain earlier than the issues began and we’re but to search out out what it included.

Gamers have been asking for extra info, with some questioning whether or not it may very well be related to the Agency/GRU/Wrapped Suppressors.

Raven added on Twitter that “We expect this change to live with an update later this week.”

In the leadup to tonight’s Warzone issues, COD players famous a brand new patch going reside throughout PS4 and Xbox One platforms.

The new patch is reportedly round 240MB on PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5, 800MB on Xbox One and Xbox Series X, and 2GB on PC.

And for now, we don’t know what has been included in tonight’s Call of Duty Warzone update.

If the brand new update shouldn’t be rolled again, we must always discover out the complete particulars by way of patch notes someday later at the moment.

And as famous by Raven Software, one other Warzone update is scheduled to go reside later this week.

Call of Duty Warzone is presently internet hosting a Tournament that continues later at the moment.

The Toronto Ultra $100K Payout is again on March 1 and a couple of, whereas Call of Duty League gears up for its first Major Tournament of the year with all 12 groups competing beginning March 3.

The last day of the Call of Duty Warzone Toronto Tournament is being held later at the moment and can embrace extra well-known streamers.

Gamers all for seeing the drama unfold in Verdansk can tune in beginning at 10AM PT/1PM ET on the Call of Duty Twitch channel.

For players within the UK, it will imply watching the Call of Duty Warzone match at 6pm GMT on March 2.

Meanwhile, the Call of Duty League will likely be again in motion this week, with all 12 groups competing in Major I Tournament matches that can get began on Wednesday, March 3, at 12PM PT/3PM ET/7PM GMT, all culminating with the Major I Final on Sunday, March 7.

All video games will likely be reside and on-demand on the CDL YouTube channel and the CDL web site, with extra information anticipated to be shared at the start kick-off.


Back to top button